Action Jackson(2014) All Songs Lyrics


Movie Name - Action Jackson(2014)
Directed by - Prabhudeva
Music Composer - Himesh Reshammiya
Lyrics - Sameer Anjaan
Star Cast - Ajay Devgn, Sonakshi Sinha, Yami Gautam,
Manasvi Mamgai And Others
Produced by - Gordhan Tanwani And Sunil Lulla
Music Label - Eros Music
Story by - A. C. Mughil
Release date - December 5, 2014

Action Jackson(2014) Hindi Movie All Songs Lyrics:

01. Keeda - Action Jackson Lyrics

02. Dhoom Dhaam - Action JacksonSong Lyrics

03. Punjabi Mast - Action Jackson Lyrics

04. Chichora Piya - Action Jackson Lyrics

05. Gangster Baby - Action Jackson Lyrics

Action Jackson(2014) Hindi Movie All Singer List:

01. Keeda - Himesh Reshammiya And Neeti Mohan
02. Dhoom Dhaam - Ankit Tiwari And Palak Muchhal
03. Chichora Piya - Himesh Reshammiya And Shalmali Kholgade
04. Punjabi Mast - Ankit, Vineet, HR  And Neeti Mohan
05. Gangster Baby - Neeti Mohan  And Neeraj Shridhar

Add your comment